Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28213

Meet Jazamine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey I'm Jazamine! I'm a junior at the university of North Carolina at Charlotte, majoring in Health Systems Management. I have younger siblings that I have looked after since I was in middle school and I often look after family friends children (That also includes newborns and toddlers). I love pets, the outdoors, and I've played softball since I was 8 years old so I'm all for athletics. I'm very crafty and artistic if ever anyone needs help in that department. I am patient, dependable, trustworthy, and hardworking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazamine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jazamine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now