Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Clemmons, NC 27012

Meet Brook

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love being a babysitter because it’s not just a job, it’s always that friendly relationship I get to have with the little ones. I have a 6 month old niece, so if I can take care of her, I can take care of your little one. I love to watch them grow up! When you get that first hug in the mornings or nights by saying hello, to saying thank you for cleaning their scraped knee due to them being clumsy, that’s all that matters to me. I do have to say, that the best feeling is knowing that your helping out the parent, or parents while they are busy at work and would much rather be with their child. I love to cook as well, so don’t worry, your child won’t be eating all that fast food.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brook doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brook's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now