Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Conover, NC 28613

Meet Krissy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Krissy! I’m 24yrs old and I am looking to be a part time or full time babysitter. I have lots of childcare experience including an internship and a summer job at a local daycare. I was also a nanny a few years ago. I watch kids of friends and family all the time. I have the most experience watching younger kids but would be willing to watch older kids too. I have reliable transportation and could watch them in your home or mine.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Krissy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Krissy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now