Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dobson, NC 27017

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, my name is Brianna. I am 19 years old, almost 20. When I was around 15 my mom unexpectedly brought a baby, who was in need, home. This forced me to learn how to tend for a baby, as my mom had work. I watched my brothers every day after school and ever summer all day. They are a year apart and I handled them both on my on from an infant to now they are 5 and 6. I would love the opportunity to watch your little ones. I will take the best care of them, keep them safe, clean and healthy. I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now