JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Dudley, NC 28333

Meet Amelia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Amelia and I am a student at UNC Chapel Hill! I am studying Exercise and Sport Science because I want to become a Physical Therapist. I have had many years of childcare experience through various opportunities. I was a dance assistant for 4 years where I interacted with kids ages 3-17. I was a nanny for a summer with two girls ages 5 and 6. I have also been a camp counselor and volunteered at my church through vacation bible school and Sunday morning services. I have babysat on and off for different families over the years. I am CPR certified and have received disability training. I like to stay active so I will be able to keep your little ones entertained!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amelia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amelia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now