Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Elon, NC 27244

Meet Raquel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am currently a student in college in North Carolina. I am born and raised in the Hamptons. I am going for my bachelors in Elementary Education. My passion has always been to care for children and I have been babysitting children anywhere from 7 months through 11 years old on and off since I was 13. I have worked for a church nursery taking care of children 7 months through 5 years old. I also have tutored elementary through 9th graders in math and literacy, reading skills. I would love to help tutor your children in multiple subjects if needed or we can just work on a specific skills like your children's phonemic awareness skills.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Raquel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Raquel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now