JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28311

Meet Maren

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little about me: I am 22 years old and I recently moved up to Fayetteville with my husband. I am currently going to school and pursuing my Bachelor's Degree. I love working with kids and from my experiences, they love working with me, too! Experience: I babysat for a few families in my hometown for the last four years. There was usually two children in each family, one had three and a couple had an only child. The ages ranged from 4-11. I am most comfortable with children 12 months and older; however, I do have experience babysitting children younger than that! While babysitting, I have had the opportunity to take the children to do activities, such as swimming or the movies. I also love doing crafts! I am okay if they want to invite friends over to hang out, as well. Training/Certifications: I have done the Safe Sitter Read more class and taken an Adult, child, and baby first aid/CPR/AED class.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Currently attending Colorado State University: Global Campus

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test

Share Maren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now