Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Meet Aaliyah

  • Comfortable with pets

As a babysitter ive seen and come to realize that the needs of children are very important. So when I work with children I take my job very serious and make sure both the child and parent(s)/caregiver(s) are happy.Hi im Aaliyah Harris and im 18 years old and ive worked in a number of church platforms with children and I currently work at the Kidz Zone. At Omni fitness off of Owen drive.I have always taken what I do seriously and I am very passionate about children and ive always been loved by parents and children because of my work. I know you want the best for the children, so that's why ill do my best to make sure your child is the best they can be!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aaliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Aaliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now