JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Meet Martina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Martina Azoro, I am a mother to one child. I have no professional background in babysitting but growing up I took care of both my brothers and my sister. Even till this day I am still looking out for my siblins especially my sister she is partially deaf. I am CPR certified and I am a medical student. I am very strctured and very observant. I enjoy reading and doing various activities with children to keep them entertain and the same time teach them things that they would need. I believe education is the key to sucess and I can incorporate that with fun activities so the children don't get too bordered. Before I started medical school every year I would work with the african organization to help coordinate a dance routine for the children which they perform at the cultural parade down town fayettville. And at Read more times go the recreation center with my daughter to play volleyball with the other parents. Hiring me as your sitter I promise to be attentive, observant and take good care of your children I promise to care for them as though they are mine .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Martina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Education

Biology

Graduated Fayetteville State University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Martina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now