Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Meet Prisca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is prisca I am a mother of two and enjoying being around little ones. While my kids are at school Id like to use my spare time hanging around and helping other parents watch there littles or even run errands so there day to day life can be a little easier. I'd like to work evenings and weekends while my littles are with there father. Im very energtic so im able to go go, I love enteracting like painting and building things, but I also love a little relaxtion time reading books. I hope this gave you a little info about me. Hope you have a wonderful day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Prisca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Prisca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now