Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28301

Meet Jamilia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! I'm Jamilia and I'm finishing up my second semester of college online. I am a nursing major and plan on pursuing a career in pediatrics to combine my desire to help people and my enjoyment of being around kids. I have been babysitting for a little over 3 years, mostly family friends but I'm looking to branch out! I also volunteered with special needs children (ages 2-9) for 3 additional years. In the past I have worked with mostly toddlers (age 2-3) but am willing to babysit all ages. I value creativity and activity. I enjoy drawing and playing basketball during my free time. I can't wait to make some new creations and memories with your children!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jamilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Graduated Fayetteville State University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jamilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now