Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Gastonia, NC 28054

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a full time student at unc chapel hill. I have plenty of experience with child care, since I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have also led church youth groups so I am comfortable dealing with any ages. My class schedule allows me to babysit just about anytime on Mondays and Wednesday’s. On Tuesdays I can do anything after 2 and Thursdays anytime after 3:30. I can do just about anything in weekends as well. I recently did after school care but also love babysitting for date nights, errand runs etc. Would love to be welcomed in your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now