Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Greensboro, NC 27455

Meet Dajuvone

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I'm a newly interested sitter. I've had personal experience here and there with being in care of children of all ages. Now that I have a child of my own (a 10m girl) and know what it's like on the other side, I know the big importance and seriousness of child care. I love the responsibility it requires and every child deserves the properly needed, loving care. I am that someone who a parent can put there trust in to make sure his or her child is in good hands. Being a sitter is not justing doing what its title says, it should also involve interacting with the child(ren) as if yours and help continue on in their development. And of course I didn't forget, I love children! 🙂 I'm a big kid at heart myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dajuvone doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Dajuvone's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now