Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Greensboro, NC 27401

Meet Enisha

  • Comfortable with pets

I have 8 nephews and nieces and absolutely enjoy them! I enjoy the outdoors so I take them out to the park often. I have taken them hiking with me and have taught 4 of them how to swim. I have changed every single one of their diapers since they were newborns and have watched them grow into little adults. My oldest nephew is 16 years old and my youngest niece is 3 weeks old. I also have experience babysitting for others outside of my family as I have babysat for a family within my neighborhood. I was responsible for getting two of the children off of the bus, cooking and feeding them dinner, bathing them, and putting them to bed. The mother and father owned a casino so I often spent the night and read the children bedtime stories. The family also had 4 cats and 2 dogs who Read more I was also responsible for. They paid me well and I enjoyed connected with the children. I still keep in contact with the family to this day! I have a bachelors degree in criminal justice and recently graduated from law school and earned a J.D. I am back in school pursuing electrical engineering due to my interest in patent law. I prefer not to work a full time job due to the rigorous class schedule but would love to work with children. I have a passion for education (as you can see from my many degrees) and have also tutored and mentored younger children. I have assisted many elementary schools by doing volunteer work and helping students with speech development, math, science, and reading.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/05/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Enisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$100/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Enisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now