Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Greensboro, NC 27410

Meet Owen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Owen and I would love to serve as a babysitter for your children, pets, or whatever needs you require. I am a college student in North Carolina studying Computer Science and Political Science with a minor in Spanish. I love working with children and have experience volunteering with Middle School ministry organizations as well as with youth sports through my nearby YMCA. I am comfortable with many household tasks that your children may desire to make their babysitting experience more comfortable for you or your children, such as cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc. I love to be outside and play soccer, baseball, basketball, frisbee, and other sports, but I also enjoy spending time inside watching a movie or playing video games. Do not hesitate to contact me if you think that I could make a great babysitter for your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Owen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Owen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now