Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Greenville, NC 27858

Meet Aracelis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Aracelis, but Celi is fine too. I am 18 and plan on majoring in Early Childhood Development! I love kids. I am the oldest of 5, so I definitely have experience when it comes to all ages. I work at American Eagle x Aerie at Cross Creek mall. I am going to change my availability to only Saturday’s at the mall because I’d rather work as a nanny/ babysitter. I am available 5 days a week, however, I do have one class on Tuesday’s from 9:30 to 10:40. I am available immediately! I also have a military ID.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 05/19/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 05/19/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 05/10/2021

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/29/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Desiree M.

8/20/2021

We had Celi over a couple times a week during the summer, and she was excellent with our 2 and 4 year old. She did well handling our 4 year olds big feelings, and our kids always looked forward to her coming over. She is good at getting on their level during play, correcting misbehavior, relaying any incidents that took place during her care, and was overall a trustworthy caregiver.

Candice L.

4/29/2021

We have loved having Celi watch our daughter. She quickly became someone we could trust. She is excellent with kids, a great communicator, and always on time. She works hard and is so sweet.

Ashley T.

3/17/2021

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Aracelis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now