JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hendersonville, NC 28739

Meet Elizabeth

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been trusted by many family's to babysit their young ones for 4 years. I've babysitter kids of all ages 7 months to 14 years old. I do not have any certifications but in school I took a teen living class and was tought CPR and also a little about how to care for young ones. I do NOT smoke or cuss. I wont just give them a toy and sit there with my phone in my face the entire time like most people would do. I really enjoy babysitting, I have a car so I could get to you with no problem. I can do over night but I would charge a little more. I'm ok for watching kids through out the day or just for a date night. I'm good with a short notice as long it isn't on and Tuesday or Thursday because I have a part Read more time job doing land scaping. I have references that I don't mind people calling to get some information on me, I know it's stressful leaving your kids with someone you don't know but with me there in good hands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$13/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now