Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Hickory, NC 28601

Meet Karina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Karina, I rather be called Kary.:) I am 23 &’ I live with both my parents &’ 3 siblings. I am a Christian. I go to church on Tuesdays, Thursday’s &’ Sunday’s. I am currently in college about to finish. I’m studying medical office administration. I’m definitely wanting to go in a dentist or a pediatric clinical office. I love kids.! At church,I help out with the kids &’ they’re all like my babies to me:) For this last months of the year, I want to do babysitting. I have babysit some kids from church &’ my families also. I have my own car. It’s a 2003 Lincoln aviator. Love it &’ it’s a family car. I closed it because I’m the future I want to do babysitting on the weekends &’ the week days at my Job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Karina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now