Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Hope Mills, NC 28348

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Madison Perry and I have babysat on and off for a couple of years while attending college. To me, being a sitter is more than just a side job to earn a little cash. It's being there when the family needs you, and being someone the whole family can trust. When I babysit I want the kids to know I am someone they can trust and also have a super fun time with. I have a 4 year degree in Exercise and Sports Science and have been certified in CPR.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now