JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Huntersville, NC 28078

Meet Margaret

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Maggie Mylett. I am currently a student at Carolina's College of Health Sciences to pursue my passion of nursing. In high school, I babysat for three families - one having an infant under one year as well as a large lab, the second having two toddlers, and the third having three toddlers. I simultaneously worked for these families for two years. Once I was old enough to get a job outside of baby-sitting, I worked for Zoe's Kitchen for over 4 years. I left the company for school purposes but I am grateful for the person they sculpted me to be. I am also a Certified Nurse Aide. I've worked at Autumn Care of Cornelius Nursing & Rehab facility since January 2016. I still work there, however I am a PRN (as needed) employee - only working there every other weekend from 7am-3pm. Aside from the Read more small amount of time I work at the nursing facility, I also babysit for two awesome doctors who have 3 boys (one infant and two toddlers - all under the age of 5). There is no set schedule with this either - it's whenever I am needed! I have been working for them since November 2016. *Certified for Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers through American Red Cross. Feel free to contact me if you're interested or have any questions! :-)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Carolinas College of Health Sciences

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now