Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Meet Keyana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Keyana. I am a single, stay at home mother here in Jacksonville and I recently left active duty military. I babysit children from my home from ages 6 weeks to 4 years old. My son is 2 and he is very gentle around babies as well as older children. I have a male, 4 pound Pomeranian/Yorkie mix that stays in his cage in the kitchen while i work from the living room with the children. I have many references from parents whose children I have babysat in the past. If you would like to get to know me more or set up a house meeting, please don’t hesitate to message me. Have a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keyana doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Keyana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now