Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lexi! I am 19, and I am a college graduate. I have been babysitting since I was young. I love children and pets! I have great experience with babysitting, I currently watch a 3 year old girl with a speech impediment. I like to play with, teach, and keep kids active. I have several references if needed. I currently live in Buffalo NY but I plan to be moving to Jacksonville NC by the end of September if not sooner!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 11/30/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Sterile processing

Graduated Niagara county community college 2019

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now