Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Madison. I am 21 years old and have always had a love for children! I have been working in healthcare for 3 years now, recently due to personal issues (you are more than welcome to ask about) I took some time away from the ER. My passion has always been children. My overall goal is working towards my BSN in Pediatric Nursing. I love to have fun, and consider myself a child at heart (even though I have those pesky grown up responsibilities!) I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your little ones! I am just one message away!(: My availability is flexible. If you just send me a message with your needed schedule, I am sure we could work something out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now