Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Kernersville, NC 27284

Meet Destonye

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Destonye Langford. I’m 21 years old and live in Kernersville, NC. I recently just moved down here in November from OKC. I’m a Registered Medical Assistant, I finished school before I came down here. I’m currently not working right now. Babysitting is something I would be interested, I don’t mind watching kids. I love kids and I’ve watched many before, from little cousins, to friends kids, etc. I don’t smoke, drink or anything like that. I don’t have a car but I do have transportation. I can do days from 9am- 5:30 pm or whenever, and I can do nights, and weekends if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Destonye doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Medical Assisting

Attended Platt College - Oklahoma City

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Destonye's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now