Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Louisburg, NC 27549

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm a stay at home mom, and looking for 1 or 2 children to keep during the day now that my daughter has started kindergarten , my available hours are 8:30am-6pm, although if you need childcare after 6pm that could possibly arranged. I live in the historic district of Louisburg near the college, I have plenty of toys and a fenced in back yard! I'm very hands on , we do lots of crafts and also read lots books. We have lessons that we do each day, for example learning a new letter or color. Your child will learn and play in a positive encouraging environment! All meals and snacks are provided! $100 per child...I offer sibling discounts $165 for 2 children. Hope to hear from you soon. Call or text Jennifer at 252-762-8806 Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$6/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now