Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Louisburg, NC 27549

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Alexis, I will be graduating from UNC-Chapel Hill next spring. My major is psychology with a focus in child development. I love working with children because they represent hope and the future. Children always bring joy and their honesty is always refreshing. I've babysat quite a while in my life and I've always appreciated the help I can give parents by easing their workload and giving their children someone they can confide, grow, and play with. My first job working in a school really enlightened me on how much kids have to offer and what I can offer to them. I am a creative person, I always have ideas and projects that kids love which stimulates their minds while having fun! I'm organized and punctual, always keeping in mind that everyone's time is valid and important. I'm very flexible and can cater to whatever your needs Read more are. I am someone who is willing to put other people's needs before mine, in the hope to provide the best services I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now