Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Marion, NC 28752

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Michelle, I am 21 years old and i'll be starting college in November for cosmetology, I love hair and nails and I love kids. I use to baby sit for my aunt and she had 4 boys and we had so much fun i took them to school and the park, get some food if they was hungry made sure they was happy and I would help the oldest, and second oldest and the middle child one with they need help with homework or couldn't figure something out i was there when they need food i cooked it i always made sure they ate their vegetables. The other child i made sure he was feed with a bottle and had a diaper changed, When it was time for bed I rock the little one to sleep and read them all a bed time story or we watched Read more a movie until they feel asleep. Then I would clean up their toys and wash the dishes And tidy up. But the time they got home all they had to do was go to bed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now