Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Matthews, NC 28105
  • 13 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Breanna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Breanna and I am a fulltime worker in a Animal Clinic. I love working with children & animals. During high school, I volunteered in a program that worked with children with special needs. The program was called "Extradorinary People". I helped them express themselves through Arts & Crafts and transition into adulthood. I've also took care over my nephews & nieces and have a first hand experience with newborns - elementary children (ages between 6-12).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now