Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Monroe, NC 28110

Meet Kibret

Hi! My name is Kibret Yosief, I am 26 years old. I am a graduate from The University of North Carolina at Charlotte with a major in Psychology and a minor in Child and Family Development. I am CPR and First Aid Certified as well as Safety Care certified. I have experience working with children of all ages. I also am currently working with children on the Autism Spectrum with 5+ years working in this field. My job experience as well as my history of working with children showcase my ability to work in all types of settings. I am available to help out with all types of families this summer who might need anything from babysitting, nannying, or even tutoring. With the skills and qualifications I have acquired throughout the years, I believe I would make a great fit for any family. My availability is open on weekends and Read more varies on weekdays. Please feel free to PM me or contact me if interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kibret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kibret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now