Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mooresville, NC 28115
  • 20 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Mackenzie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Mackenzie. I moved to NC when I was 16, coming from NY. I am now 18. I love to make people laugh, and I enjoy cooking. I have a 3y/o nephew and two 10y/o nieces that I babysit quite often. I ensure a safe environment for children, I am a baby lover and an animal lover. I hope to be a doctor in the future, I love helping people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now