Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Mount Holly, NC 28120

Meet Eve

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Has a car

Hi. My name is Eve and I am 25 years old. I am from Aiken, South Carolina and I have been in North Carolina for 2 years now. I am married and have a 6 month old son and also have custody of my sisters 3 kids, which are 17, 11, and 5 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. After graduating higher school in 2012, I started college and wanted to help juveniles strive to get out of the criminal system. I graduated in 2015 with my Associates in Correctional Counseling. I then started counseling to juvenile girls, but I wanted to work with younger kids as well. I then enrolled right back in college to pursue my Associates in Early Childhood. Once completed in 2017, I came to Charlotte to start my career in teaching. I left my job as a preschool teacher Read more in August of 2019 to start a new job at another preschool. I had to turn down the job due to having to pull my son out of daycare because he was being mistreated. I am now a full time stay at home mom and would like to make some extra cash by doing what I love, teaching and taking care of children. I am in school to get my Bachelors of Psychology in Child and Adolescent Development. I will be finish in November of 2019. I can provide references, state background check, Lead Teacher Qualification letter, and credentials. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Eve doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Eve's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now