Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Moyock, NC 27958

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is madison! I come from a small military family of four and we have a fur baby named latte! I have been a babysitter off and on for 2 years. I’m very easy going and go with the flow, but also follow the guidelines i am given. I mainly have experience with school age children 5+ but younger shouldn’t be a problem! I am very pet friendly as i have a fur baby myself, though i am slightly allergic to cats. Sometimes i bring crafts and diys if the kids like that kind of stuff to do for fun ( because i enjoy it too haha )! I love being a sitter because kids are really fun to be around and it reminds me of how simple life can be and i can be myself. What sets me apart is i am hard working and if i Read more have a task i will try my best to fulfill it. I don’t mind helping with homework or tidying around the house either.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/10/20

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now