JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Nashville, NC 27856

Meet Pam

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of three children. My oldest is 20 and is currently a student at UNC Chapel Hill. My middle child is a High School Junior and my youngest is in 8th grade. My children make me very proud as they all are excelling in academics. My youngest is my athletic one and makes me very proud with motivation on the field. The most pride I have is seeing their love, compassion, empathy and care for others. There has been struggles with medical issues and some struggles with academics in earlier years. Although through determination, prayer and love we conquered and made it through! I believe with the mom role I have been a doctor, therapist, taxi driver, teacher and a support group leader. Although I don’t have a degree in those areas I feel my children are my degree. I have a love and compassion for children. Read more My desire is to continue to help others as they need loving care for their children when they cannot be there themselves. I have personal references upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Pam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Pam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now