Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in New London, NC 28127

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Taylor, i’m 19 years old, and I worked at a daycare for 3 years. I was a floater when I started so I was with every age group and absolutely loved it!! The last year and a half I was there I was the lead teacher in the one year old room. Ive always have a soft spot for caring for children of any age. I love knowing i’m helping, teaching, and guiding someone. I also love learning from kids, you never know what to expect from them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now