Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Oxford, NC 27565

Meet Kierra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, thank you for your interest in my profile. My name is Kierra and I'm 19 years of age. I graduated in 2016 currently applying for CNA classes and plan to go back to college and finish off as a RN. Growing up with a younger brother and 4 little cousins care-giving, energy and patience came naturally. Also learning how to maintain a clean house while making sure everyone's out of trouble. I believe children make the world go around. They have so much personality and love. It takes a community to raise a child and it would be my privilege to help you. I have a very flexible schedule making things easier and less stressful for the both of us. I know how special your kid(s) are to you so I try my best to give my full effort at all times. I hope to hear back from your Read more family soon. (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/15/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/17

Ratings & reviews

Kierra doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Kierra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now