JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27613

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey guys! My name is Victoria, I’m 23 years old & originally from Westchester, New York. I moved here about a year ago & am currently serving at Milton’s Pizza & Pasta on Six Forks Road. I’m looking to get back into babysitting/Nannying because kids are my life! Although i’ve been a server for about 6 years, i’ve also have nannied for 1 family and babysat part-time for 3 families my whole life. I’ve worked with children ages 7 months up to 13 years old, including a 9 year old boy with severe autism. I’ve also cared for pets, helped with housework, and pick up’s/drop off’s are not a problem! I grew up with 3 sisters and a dog - so I GET IT- lol! Kids are handful’s but if they are in the right hands we’re able to have fun with everything we do! I love activities especially playing Read more outside, whether it’s drawing with chalk, playing jump rope or playing sports count me in! I grew up cooking in the kitchen with my mom, so cooking and meal preps are welcome! I look forward to meeting with you and your little ones soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance



Attended SUNY Westchester Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now