Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27613

Meet Sabrine

  • Speaks Arabic and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Sabrine, I am 21 years old and I am pursuing a Bachelor's in Nursing at the University of North Carolina. I love working with kids and am hoping to work within Pediatrics once I graduate. Due to my mother having a daycare in our home since before I can even remember and coming from a large family, I have been around children all my life and have learned how to care for them. I have also watched multiple children on my own. I have had parenting and childhood development, and I have taken a few Elementary Education classes. I previously worked at a preschool called Cadence Academy and coached/reffed for i9 Sports. I currently have my certification in Pediatric First Aid and CPR and my Basic Life Support CPR for Healthcare Providers. I look forward to having the experience of helping you and your family! Part-time Read more Caregiver Available In Your Home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending University of North Carolina - Wilmington

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework

Share Sabrine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now