Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27608

Meet Andrew

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Andrew and I am currently a third year student at Northeastern. I am looking for a part-time babysitting or house-sitting position within or just outside of the Boston area. I have limited prior experience but I enjoyed being around kids of all ages. In terms of skills, the following are applicable to baby/house-sitting: cooking, cleaning, plant watering, trash pick-up, errands, helping with homework, outdoor activities with kids, etc. Please reach out if you have any interest or would like more information, thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrew doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrew's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now