Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27608

Meet Leslie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Leslie. I am an occupational therapist in the school system. I will be off for the summer as of 6/13/2020. I have a commitment on some Tuesday and Wednesday’s 10-4, (which are flexible) otherwise I am free. I would love to help you out in anyway! I work with children K-12 in the schools. I have been babysitting ever since I was a teen in high school, through college and grad school. Please let me know what type of help and what time of day you need some help. I am also willing to split sitting with one other person, if you are open to that. Thank you so much! Leslie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now