JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Shannon, NC 28386

Meet Melissa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a 39 year old women I have four children of my on 24 year old daughter, 8 year old daughter, 11 year old son, 15 year old son and a 2 year old grandson. I have worked in daycare for 3 years, NC Pre-K for 13 years and know Public School of Robeson County going on two years. I’m looking for a job over the summer. But, I’m able to work also from 5:00- 9:00 until school ends them I can work full time from June 18- August 15. I enjoy working with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Early Childhood

Graduated Robeson Community College 2009

References

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now