JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Meet Tatiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Tatiana I'm 20 years old. I love the outdoors, DIY craft, and reading. My past babysitting Jobs were with neighbors or family members. I have experience with all age groups. I also know how to perform CPR on all age groups. Being a caregiver for 4 kids at a time is perfectly fine with me. Volunteering at a daycare my senior year of high school taught me a lot about Safty precautions, when it comes to child caring. Children have a big place in my heart, when they're in my care I always treat them as if they were my own. I don't take allergies lightly and will keep sleeping and eating schedule as you normally have them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Heart Defects
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Education

Bussiness administration

Attended Hudson Valley Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now