JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Southport, NC 28461

Meet Harley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Harley Wilson and I attend Brunswick County Early College High School. I graduate this year and plan to attend either ECU or UNCW so I spend a lot of my time doing school work. I have previous babysitting experience. I have 8 nephews and 1 niece but only 2 of my nephews live here. So I sometimes babysit for my sister when she goes to work or wants to go on a date night with her fiancé. About 3 years ago I babysat a 11 and 8 year old for one of my mothers friends. I am good with kids and try to always stay positive!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Harley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Harley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now