Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Meet Hunter

Hi my name is Hunter I'm 18 years old and i am currently enrolled at GTCC to earn my BA in computer science. I would like to babysit part time to earn money to pay for my education and car. I have my drivers license. my experience with kids comes from being the oldest of three sons and helping take care of my brothers from around age six to now. i am allergic to pet dander so any pets would have to be outdoor pets. i would prefer a reoccurring job so i can really connect with the kids and make a differance in their lives in the long run. I will also help with any homework

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hunter doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hunter's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now