Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Taylorsville, NC 28681

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love caring for children. As the older sibling, I remember caring for my younger twin sisters very often. I also volunteered to work in the child center at the youth program. I continued my career in childcare by working as a Registered Behavioral Technician in a clinic setting where I gained my CPR certification. I have a 6-month-old daughter and we just relocated to Taylorsville, North Carolina. My goal is to keep my daughter with me while doing what I love. My availability is open. If this is something you are interested in I look forward to speaking with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now