Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Whitsett, NC 27377

Meet Kriea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kriea, and while I'm new to babysitting I have had a passion for working with children my whole life! A few years ago I worked in the Cleveland public schools with kids in elementary and middle school, providing teacher support and academic interventions. I am a responsible, creative, and calm individual who works especially well with more introverted children! Given my education background, I'm also more than happy to provide homework help to your kids if they would like. I have a valid NC driver's license and can take kids to and from school with my own vehicle if necessary. I also love crafts and art and have tons of supplies that I'd be more than willing to share with your children if they need activities, too! Pets are no problem and I'm willing to help take care of them as well - I'm much better Read more with cats than with dogs, but I learn quick as long as I'm shown what to do! Please let me know if you think I'd be a good fit for you and your family. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kriea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kriea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now