JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Willard, NC 28478

Meet Allison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Allison. I absolutely love working with children. I am currently attending Cape Fear Community College, I am majoring in Psychology and Christian Counseling. I have had the opportunity to counsel 10 to 12-years-old girls at a Christian summer camp in Fayetteville, NC. During the summer, I had a position to teach and counsel at Wilmington Christian Academy's summer day camp (K5). I continued to work with after school care (3-5-year-olds + Elementary age ) at WCA. Recently I have been working as a two year old teacher in the Burgaw area. I am the youth Choir director at my church working with children of all ages in music. I also often babysit & dog sit for parents at my church. In my near future, my goal is to encourage and counsel children/teens. I am looking for a part time job as a nanny. I love being Read more able to see children reach their highest potentials. If you have any questions please do ask! I hope to hear from you soon. Have a blessed day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$10/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Psychology & Christian Counseling

Cape Fear Community College 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Allison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now