Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Wilmington, NC 28403

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Megan, I'm 24, and I'm currently heading back to school for Biology. I've been babysitting since I was 18, starting with my younger siblings and later watching local children of different ages. I'm extremely creative and patient for their animated minds and understanding of how important growth is at all ages of childhood. As a child at heart, I can easily entertain while providing responsible care for your children. I'm an active person, so I am fully equipped to take your kiddos out for a fun, thrill-packed day upon request. I dabble with cooking, so I am able to throw some meals together or meal prep for the day. Lastly, I'm open to watching just pets as well! Hopefully, I meet your family's needs and look forward to hearing from you to talk further!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now