Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Wilmington, NC 28403

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone! I am a recent graduate from the University of North Carolina Wilmington. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in recreation therapy and a minor in psychology. I also recently became a Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist! I am first aid and CPR certified. I have experience babysitting for families throughout high school and college, and have experience working with kids with intellectual/developmental and physical disabilities. I also love pets! I am looking for a babysitting job Monday-Friday and I am available anytime during those days!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now