Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Wilson, NC 27896

Meet Graesyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a creative person who is super family oriented and outgoing. I am energetic and I love to spend time hanging out with kids. I have babysat for over five years, ages newborns to 12+ year olds, for numerous families. I love to work so I am super hardworking and kids make working even more enjoyable. I think that kids can learn a lot from me but that I can also learn a lot from them. I am an art major at East Carolina University so a few of my favorite things to do include taking photos, designing webpages and other sorts of graphics, and dancing. When I am not focused on doing those things, I love to color, participate in outdoor activities, and spend time with friends and family. Not everyone is made to babysit, but I think with my energy, patience, and passion for kids, I am Read more super ready for the job! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Graesyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Graesyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now