Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Meet Susana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Susana but I go by Suz for short. I've been caring for kids since I was 16. I'm 22 years old with about 7 different kids under my belt. I'm experienced with helping with homework as well as playing and being active and meeting their needs. I'm great with following a schedule as well as being responsible enough to make it work without one. Not only do I love kids but I love dogs as well. I have taken care of 2 kids outside of my family who are now older. I also worked in a day care where my niece used to go. I helped out there a couple days out the week. I like to make sure the children I care for are comfortable with me and know that I'm there for them. I'm majoring in nursing so I have some medical knowledge as Read more well

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/11/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Susana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Susana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now